Visitkort.se

Kontakta oss

Öppettider

Mån – Tors: 08.00-17.00
Fre: 08.00-16.00

Adress

Transtigen 7
833 35 Strömsund
Kontakta oss

Administration

Simon 18x34

Simon Texmo
Ägare

simon@visitkort.se

Design & Produktion

_MG_7887+

Lizette Persson
Grafisk designer
Webdesigner
lizette@visitkort.se
073-91 41 663

_MG_7946+

Marlene Stenehäll
Fotograf

marlene@visitkort.se
073-91 41 668

Malin

Malin Jonsson
Kundtjänst

info@visitkort.se
08-20 20 15

Martin

Martin Persson
Grafisk designer

martin@visitkort.se
073-91 41 665

_MG_7981+

Micke Rislund
Grafisk designer
IT-tekniker
micke@visitkort.se
073-91 41 661

Robin 18x24

Robin Stener
Grafisk designer

robin@visitkort.se
073-91 41 666